german vocabulary by topic pdf

Was ist Ihre Mutter von Beruf? 2. 29.11.2016 - Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. Mein Vater heißt Marco und er ist 54 Jahre alt. – My mother is a teacher (by profession). – Do you have siblings? Wie alt ist deine Schwester? @2017 - PenciDesign. Scientific German: Basic Scientific Vocabulary; Deutsch 325 & 326 (German for Engineering I & II) Lists of Most Frequent German Words. This is the first step to ensuring that you’ll be calm and confident on test day.. You’ll know what to expect, how to … Mein Vater heißt …… – My father’s name is…, Meine Mutter heißt …… – My mother’s name is…. Designed and Developed by PenciDesign, German vocabulary list for beginners: Family (PDF download), The question examples are in formal and informal form. Vocabulary topic of the day: Hobbies and free time. – My grandfather is from…. E.g. Microsoft Word Document 1.1 MB. How to Keep Moving Forward with German Vocabulary Lists. – My father is an engineer. Lucas und Pamela sind Zwillinge. Woher kommst du? Meine Eltern wohnen in Barcelona und ich besuche sie oft. Q�!��UJ��5y4ےCdc�� The question examples are in formal and informal form. I was looking around for a good wordlist for the A1 exam on Google and found many that weren't accessible, good or meant for the A1. Meine Großeltern sind Rentner und arbeiten nicht. Sie ist 55 Jahre alt. Wie heißt Ihre / deine Mutter? Ich wohne bei meinen Eltern. Wie alt ist Ihre Schwester? – My father is 54 years old. I use them for review, homework and fast finishers. Compressed Archive in ZIP Format 2.1 MB. Download. Meine Mutter heißt Laura. all exercises and examples are written by German … Mein Onkel heißt Peter. Sie sind jünger als meine Mutter und haben Kinder. Ich bin genauso alt wie meine Schwester. Everyday German: The Only 10 German Phrases I…, 20 German Dative verbs for beginners (PDF), German vocabulary list for beginners: